Board of Trustees

All owners of lakefront properties are invited and encouraged to join the Association and to become active in the mission to protect and preserve Placid Lake and the shorefront. The organization is managed by a Board of Trustees elected by the full membership at the annual Board Meeting each July. All members are invited to attend.


Scott Donnelly, President

Scott Donnelly


Roger K. Smith, Vice President

Roger Smith

Vice President

Cristina Lussi, Treasurer

Cristina Lussi


Lendy Barnard, Secretary

Lendy Barnard



Nancy Begier
Julianne Bertagna
Kevin Bette
Jay Ireland
Ashley Kasperzak
William Kaufman
Jaideep Khanna

Hilary McDonald
John McMillin
Keith Olsen
Peter Pence
Cathy Sloan
Tom Walden

Fred Calder, Honorary Trustee
Georgia Jones, Honorary Trustee